Staff Directory

Vista La Mesa Academy 2016-2017
Staff
LAST NAME FIRST NAME Room No. Email Grade
Avalos MaryAlice 9 mavalos@lgsd.k12.ca.us K
Ayers Penelope 13 payers@lgsd.k12.ca.us 1
Beckstine Kathy 10 kbeckst@lgsd.k12.ca.us K
Bloom Monica 1 mbloom@lgsd.k12.ca.us 5
Cooke Darryl R6 dcooke@lgsd.k12.ca.us 6-7
Craven Andy R2 acraven@lgsd.k12.ca.us 6-7-8
Fabio Darleen 4 dfabio@lgsd.k12.ca.us 5
Finney Pierre 24 pfinney@lgsd.k12.ca.us 3
Ha Linda R4 lindaha@lgsd.k12.ca.us 6-7-8
Hernandez Denise R3 dbaldea@lgsd.k12.ca.us 7-8
Hernandez Joe R7 jhernan@lgsd.k12.ca.us PE 6-7-8
Jaynes Kelly 5 kjaynes@lgsd.k12.ca.us 4
Keough Stacey 7 skeough@lgsd.k12.ca.us 1
Major April R5 amajor@lgsd.k12.ca.us 6-7
Marquez Melanie 19 mmarque@lgsd.k12.ca.us TK
Marshall Nicole 17 nmarsha@lgsd.k12.ca.us 3
Morgan Kristine R1 kmorgan@lgsd.k12.ca.us 6-7-8
Mullins Sheryl 14 smullin@lgsd.k12.ca.us 2
Ramos Kristi 6 kramos@lgsd.k12.ca.us K
Salazar Heydy 23 hsalaza@lgsd.k12.ca.us 7-8
Sanchez Eva 7 esanche1@lgsd.k12.ca.us K
Skipper Debra 12 dskippe@lgsd.k12.ca.us 1
Teague Shannon shteague@lgsd.k12.ca.us TK-5
Teague Susan 16 steague@lgsd.k12.ca.us 2
Turner Lori 2 lfeiner@lgsd.k12.ca.us 4-5
Ungar Rachel 3 rungar@lgsd.k12.ca.us 4
VanDine Salacup Shilo 29 svandin@lgsd.k12.ca.us RSP
Walker Erin R8 ewalker@lgsd.k12.ca.us PE 6-7-8
Wood Laurie 11 lwood@lgsd.k12.ca.us 1-2
Support
Gernon Paulsen Alane 8 agernon@lgsd.k12.ca.us Support Teacher
Knight Melondy 23 mknight@lgsd.k12.ca.us 6-7-8 Read 180
Martinez Davenna 23 dmartin@lgsd.k12.ca.us 4-5 Read 180
Simpson Maya 29 msimpso@lgsd.k12.ca.us RSP (Part time)
Preschool Staff
Chavez Laura 28 lchavez@lgsd.k12.ca.us Pre-K Full day
Cvitkovich Andrea 34 acvitko@lgsd.k12.ca.us Psychologist
Owens Melvetta 31 mowens@lgsd.k12.ca.us Coordinator
Rivera Aracely 21 ariver1@lgsd.k12.ca.us Clerk
Torres Marcella 20 matorres@lgsd.k12.ca.us Pre-K AM
Support Staff
Channing Jessica 32 jchanni@lgsd.k12.ca.us Speech
DeAmicis Bonita Office bdeamic@lgsd.k12.ca.us Principal
Dehnel Laurel Office ldehnel@lgsd.k12.ca.us Assistant Principal
Griffith Kyle R9 kgriffin@lgsd.k12.ca.us TOSA
Schnese Maggie 34 mschnes@lgsd.k12.ca.us Psychologist
Walsh Chris 33 cwalsh@lgsd.k12.ca.us Social Worker
Classified Staff
Escalera Diana Cafeteria descale@lgsd.k12.ca.us N.S./Spec. Satellite
Jennings Marcie 30 mjennin@lgsd.k12.ca.us Media Specialist
Lopez Olivia Health Office olopez@lgsd.k12.ca.us Health Clerk
Rohrs Forrest frohrs@lgsd.k12.ca.us Sr. Custodian
Smith Brenda Office bsmith@lgsd.k12.ca.us School Secretary
Whitley Tasha R10 twhitle@lgsd.k12.ca.us EDP Site Lead
Seals Scarlett 22 sseals@akaheadstart.org Headstart Clerk
Alvarez Cristina Bldg. B Workroom calvare@lgsd.k12.ca.us Sound Partners
Martin Lucy Bldg. B Workroom lmartin@lgsd.k12.ca.us Sound Partners
TBD Sound Partners
Weeks Chris 23 cweeks@lgsd.k12.ca.us Paraprofessional
Paul Angie 29,19 apaul@lgsd.k12.ca.us Paraprofessional
Diaz Raquel 19 Paraprofessional
Butler Lonnie Office lbutler@lgsd.k12.ca.us Activities Leader